Personal and Developer Plans

These plans include unlimited licenses. You can simply remove the account you do not need to be synced and add the account/s you want to sync.

Company plan

  1. Go to your dashboard to assign or re-assign the Company plan to your preferred account.

  2. Click on the Company tab

  3. Remove the currently assigned account to your license

  4. Assign the new account you want to use your license with

If you bought the plan for the wrong owner account, please reach out to support@insynchq.com and include your invoice.

Did this answer your question?